Proudly employee owned since 2009 employing over 100 field staff and 30 office staff.

Company Executives
David Kvidt - President
Philip Kraemer - Vice-President of Operations
James C. Fristad, P.E. Vice President of Engineering - Secretary
Scott Dennison - Financial Administrator
William "Bill" O’Connell - International Sales

Service/Shop Staff
Brian Loehr - Plumbing Service Manager
Alan Iverson - Fabrication Supervisor
Brad Wilcox - Heating and Cooling Service Manager
Marty Becker - Safety Manager

Project Management
Darren Bergsgaard, EIT - Project Manager
Denny Coulter - Project Manager
Jerry Hoffarth - Project Manager 
Willie O’Connell - Project Manager
Shawn Jelinek, EIT - Project Manager
Matt Brazil, EIT - Fargo Project Manager
Jim Kasprick - Project Manager 

Engineering Staff
Edward Jones - P.E.
Adam Sinks - P.E.
Andrew Waechter - EIT